This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Eric
    fr
    7.5
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barbara
    ch
    3.8
    19 February 2018
    very poor the cleaning - bed sheets had not been changed from previous clients
    The bed sheets had not been changed - reception was closed already at 7.30 - cld not ask anyone to change it - had to sleep with clothes on ! PLEASE check your room when you check in ! rooms can seem very clean but if they dont change the bed sheets from the previous clients its a NOOOOO GO !
    good easy to arrive near Swarovski Kristallweltenstraße
    anna
    il
    7.9
    21 January 2018
    The Chinese restaurant on the ground floor is awful. We were not aware that a striptease bar is located in the basement of the hotel. We booked two rooms for us and for our kids and the rooms were not connected and were on the opposite side of the corridor what was not very convenient for us. The breakfast is basic.
    The rooms are very clean and the beds are good. The staff at the breakfast was very friendly.
    Rolf
    na
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    isadora gatti
    it
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ionut Alexandru
    gb
    8.8
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guo Wei Chay
    my
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adriano
    br
    10
    16 November 2017
    Best of the best.
    If we could stay for a whole month taking advantage of all that empathy.
    A nice hotel owned by a victorius couple. Work hard and have an excellent hotel, with excellent view of the Alps, really close to downtown Innsbruck. Quiet and nice. Top, one of the best.
    aniruddha
    de
    9.6
    2 November 2017
    The best place to stay in area of Innusbruck !
    The hotel is absolutely perfect !!! 500 m from Swarovsky Museum and breattaking locale as view from balcony and at entrance !! spacious rooms and bathrooms and the Thai Resto bar is wonderful too.
    hu
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    No elevator. No much choice for breakfast (eg. no fried eggs only boiled) Smoke smell in the room. Noisy talking in neighboring room Noisy fridge (finally unplugged) Small shower + WC combo. We could hardly fit in - even being non XL people
    Easy to park in front of the hotel Friendy gentleman (owner?) at cehck-in Nice view from room Close to one POI in Wattens
    Thora
    md
    9.6
    4 October 2017
    Good stay
    Could not connect to internet. Hostess said they would get a new modem next week.
    Sharon
    au
    10
    19 September 2017
    Just wonderful
    Nothing
    The room was extremely comfortable .
    PVS007
    be
    8.3
    19 September 2017
    Very nice for one night
    The smell of the Asian restaurant in the whole building. Luckily not in the room! :)
    We booked this hotel mainly because it was down the road of Swarovski's Kristallwelten and the only one left when we wanted to book. We didn't know what to expect because of the reviews regarding the night club being in the same building. To be honest, we didn't notice any of that other then seeing it when we arrived. We asked for a mountain view room, like some suggested in the reviews, and we had a good night of sleep! The bathroom was a little small but the owner told us and showed us the room before we decided if we wanted that room. Which was very nice of her! The room was very clean and so was the bathroom.
    Konstantin
    be
    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Visiting Swarovski
    gb
    7.5
    9 September 2017
    Excellent place for a couple of nights
    Nothing it was all ok
    It was a very clean room, but too hot although I could have opened a window. There was a tea tray but no milk and only one tea bag and one coffee sachet
    Derek
    gb
    7.1
    28 August 2017
    Disappointing due to noise of people leaving lap dancing and nightclub in the basement of property
    Breakfast finished to early as kept awake most of night with people leaving the nightclub and lap dancing bar in cellar of the property which was not clear when booking. Saw owner once when we arrived and then had no contact with staff. Therefore would not recommend. Shame as room good. Paid for breakfast and had to go elsewhere.
    Rooms where excellent
    Kerri
    nz
    10
    27 August 2017
    Excellent
    DEVENDRA
    ch
    7.5
    12 August 2017
    Disco is located at the basement and could get noisy late in night, if room windows open on warm nights. Suggest ask for mountain facing rooms.
    Clean rooms, comfortable bed, ample parking space. Walking distance from Swarovski museum.
    Gentian
    al
    8.3
    6 August 2017
    Near the highway ,clean and good breakfast.
    There was a striptease club attached to the hotel,and i was a little worried as i was travelling with kids.
    Near the highway and very good breakfast.
Loading reviews
Close