후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.0
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Zdzislaw
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 6일
    A very good hotel for a stopover for one night. Nice staff. Close to Innsbruck. Very good breakfast. Clean room with comfortable bed.
    Petra
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 3일
    room cleaning setup the room every day to the same status according to their standard even tough I was staying for several nights and have changed the setup everyday according to my needs. during the breakfast - i had to wait for waitress to get tea/kafeee (no self-service for this was offered)
    nice, clean hotel , good restaurant - not far away from village center
    Eric
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    barbara
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 2월 19일

    very poor the cleaning - bed sheets had not been changed from previous clients

    The bed sheets had not been changed - reception was closed already at 7.30 - cld not ask anyone to change it - had to sleep with clothes on ! PLEASE check your room when you check in ! rooms can seem very clean but if they dont change the bed sheets from the previous clients its a NOOOOO GO !
    good easy to arrive near Swarovski Kristallweltenstraße
    anna
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 21일
    The Chinese restaurant on the ground floor is awful. We were not aware that a striptease bar is located in the basement of the hotel. We booked two rooms for us and for our kids and the rooms were not connected and were on the opposite side of the corridor what was not very convenient for us. The breakfast is basic.
    The rooms are very clean and the beds are good. The staff at the breakfast was very friendly.
    Rolf
    na

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    isadora gatti
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ionut Alexandru
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Guo Wei Chay
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adriano
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 16일

    Best of the best.

    If we could stay for a whole month taking advantage of all that empathy.
    A nice hotel owned by a victorius couple. Work hard and have an excellent hotel, with excellent view of the Alps, really close to downtown Innsbruck. Quiet and nice. Top, one of the best.
    aniruddha
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 2일

    The best place to stay in area of Innusbruck !

    The hotel is absolutely perfect !!! 500 m from Swarovsky Museum and breattaking locale as view from balcony and at entrance !! spacious rooms and bathrooms and the Thai Resto bar is wonderful too.
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 23일
    No elevator. No much choice for breakfast (eg. no fried eggs only boiled) Smoke smell in the room. Noisy talking in neighboring room Noisy fridge (finally unplugged) Small shower + WC combo. We could hardly fit in - even being non XL people
    Easy to park in front of the hotel Friendy gentleman (owner?) at cehck-in Nice view from room Close to one POI in Wattens
    Thora
    md

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 4일

    Good stay

    Could not connect to internet. Hostess said they would get a new modem next week.
    Sharon
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 19일

    Just wonderful

    Nothing
    The room was extremely comfortable .
    PVS007
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 19일

    Very nice for one night

    The smell of the Asian restaurant in the whole building. Luckily not in the room! :)
    We booked this hotel mainly because it was down the road of Swarovski's Kristallwelten and the only one left when we wanted to book. We didn't know what to expect because of the reviews regarding the night club being in the same building. To be honest, we didn't notice any of that other then seeing it when we arrived. We asked for a mountain view room, like some suggested in the reviews, and we had a good night of sleep! The bathroom was a little small but the owner told us and showed us the room before we decided if we wanted that room. Which was very nice of her! The room was very clean and so was the bathroom.
    Konstantin
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Visiting Swarovski
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 9일

    Excellent place for a couple of nights

    Nothing it was all ok
    It was a very clean room, but too hot although I could have opened a window. There was a tea tray but no milk and only one tea bag and one coffee sachet
    Derek
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 28일

    Disappointing due to noise of people leaving lap dancing and nightclub in the basement of property

    Breakfast finished to early as kept awake most of night with people leaving the nightclub and lap dancing bar in cellar of the property which was not clear when booking. Saw owner once when we arrived and then had no contact with staff. Therefore would not recommend. Shame as room good. Paid for breakfast and had to go elsewhere.
    Rooms where excellent
    Kerri
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 27일

    Excellent

이용 후기 로딩중